Formation of bid team with Kees van Toorn, Angélique van Toorn, Johan-Martijn Flaton, Jo Thomas, Larry van der Putte, Annemarie van Ewijk, Roelof Goudriaan and Lynne-Ann Morse.

Suggested site of convention changes from Amsterdam to the Hague after consultation with Dutch Board of Tourism with the Congresgebouw as possible venue, first negotiations with venue and hotels; sponsor deal with KLM for bid.

Categories: Other